DashXL.net
October 18, 2018, 12:15:29 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help, Upload to dashxl doesn't work  (Read 428 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
raffyvorlengg
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


View Profile
« on: July 22, 2018, 08:10:11 PM »

Hi all,

Maybe you can provide me a hint why i can't upload any dash anymore.
An Error message appears with [A skin set identifier "Toyobaru Aazeig" with version "86.86" already exists. Try increasing the versin number.

I can use the weirdest identifiers and version numbers, it still tells me, that it is already existing. Even it is not...

Login credentials do work, by the way.

Thanks in advance

Regards from Switzerland
Raffy
Logged
Teyobob
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2018, 11:33:11 PM »

Having the same issue. No matter what i name the Identifier or version number it just says it exists and to try changing it?
Logged
Teyobob
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2018, 03:34:26 AM »

Seriously how are people uploading skins?
Logged
hurseyc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 30, 2018, 05:12:14 PM »

same problem for me.
Logged
skylin350
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: August 01, 2018, 01:49:40 PM »

Same for me. I was able to update a skin but I cant upload a new one with a new identifier
Logged
Thornster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2018, 08:27:46 AM »

Same here. Sad
Any solution for that?

BTW.
Is there any option to upload .dxls file directly to application? (Android)

Best regards

UPDATE:
Just found how to upload skins directly to Android device. Smiley
http://www.dashxl.net/forum/index.php?topic=9666.0
« Last Edit: August 23, 2018, 05:17:43 PM by Thornster » Logged
Jeta1
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 51


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: August 24, 2018, 11:00:47 PM »

Let me know if you still have issues going directly to your android.
Jeta1
Logged
teakmeister
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 86


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: September 01, 2018, 07:29:09 PM »

Same issues here, no matter what I call the skin  Sad
Logged
teakmeister
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 86


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: September 03, 2018, 07:17:24 AM »

Upload is working for already existing skins.. in that you can upload an updated version of one of your skins if it's already been uploaded.
Logged
munkpuppy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: October 10, 2018, 07:16:31 PM »

ok, so what about we poor idiots that just bought the software and can't upload any new skins? That puts a serious limitation on what I can do, and I've basically wasted my money.
Logged
Vermont
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: Today at 12:36:34 AM »

ok, so what about we poor idiots that just bought the software and can't upload any new skins? That puts a serious limitation on what I can do, and I've basically wasted my money.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.075 seconds with 21 queries.